Advantage ICE
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Director of Hockey Operations Robert Himberg rob@bostonadvantagehockey.com -- --

2006 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jerry Keefe je.keefe@ne.edu -- View
Assistant Coach Robert Boncore boncore2731@aol.com -- --

2005 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Robert Beshere dboosh2@comcast.net -- --

2004 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach (2015-2016) Coley Wilson dnwilson101@yahoo.com -- --

2003 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Daryl Locke dklockeny@aol.com -- --

2002 Sasso

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jim Sasso fucillosassoinsurance@verizon.net -- --

2002 Cutone

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Butch Cutone cutone@msn.com -- View

U14 White

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Chris Tuite chris.tuite@sothebysrealty.com -- --

U14 Black

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Liberatore rliberatore@bostonadvantagehockey.com -- --

U16 Split

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Himberg -- -- --